Passionate and Dedicated Educators

Whether teaching or in the office, the dedicated staff at Patrician Brothers are part of a system committed to transforming the lives of every student, every day!

Our teaching staff regularly undertake professional learning to assist in developing innovative teaching practices and improve learning outcomes for all students.

If you wish to speak with a member of staff please contact Patrician Brothers weekdays on 02 8811 0300 or use our contact form.



College Leadership Team

Principal Leader Frank Chiment
Assistant Principal Pastoral Care Brian Edmonds
Assistant Principal Learning, Teaching & Innovation Cathy Molloy
Dean of Religious Education & Mission Victor Hunt
Dean of Knowledge Management & Analytics Mark Robinson
Dean of Organisation & Culture Heath Borg
Business Manager Jocelyn Palmer


Leaders of Learning - Faculty Team

Religious Education Victor Hunt
English Zorica Bicanic
Assistant English Sean Clarkstone
Mathematics Joseph Saba (Acting 2023)
Assistant Mathematics Stephen Zahra (Acting Semester 1, 2023)
Science Jake Webster
Assistant Science William Johnson (Acting 2023)
HSIE Charmaine Castellino
Assistant HSIE Chris Duffy
PD/H/PE Scott Durham
TAS Tommy Koutsonikolis
Hospitality/Food Technology Krista Erenavula
Vocational Education Tania Toomey (CSPD)
Languages Marina Murazzo
Creative Arts/Performing Arts Gretel Collison


Student Formation Leaders - Pastoral Team

Year 7 Student Formation Leader Jacqueline Mercieca
Year 8 Student Formation Leader Irene Netos
Year 9 Student Formation Leader Dominic Williams
Year 10 Student Formation Leader Adnan Saleh
Year 11 Student Formation Leader Anthony Pope
Year 12 Student Formation Leader Dominic Cullen
College Counsellors Malak Shakhtour & Christine Comito


Diverse Learning Leader

Years 7-12
 Melissa Scalone


Staff with Special Responsibility

Resource Centre Leaders Marie Lane & Stephanie Hunt

Teacher In Charge - Careers

Marie Lane
Teacher in Charge - SRE Program Greg Beacroft
Liturgy Leader Greg Beacroft
Community Development Officer Greg Beacroft
Accreditation & Compliance Officer Craig Beacroft
Accreditation & Compliance Officer Caterina Bologna (Temporary 2023)
Representative Sport Leader Noah Meares
Internal Sport & Co-curricular Leader
Noah Meares 
Teacher in Charge – Justice and Peace
Sean Clarkstone (Acting 2023)
Cultural Engagement Kathy Plumridge, Alan Niulesa & John Cinya